Thursday, April 17, 2014
christopherderekbruno:

Shape Study 5 : parallelogram as a side 24in. x 36 in. x 2.5in. @breezeblockgallery for #threethehardway with @keepdrafting and @jinscoe

christopherderekbruno:

Shape Study 5 : parallelogram as a side
24in. x 36 in. x 2.5in. @breezeblockgallery for #threethehardway with @keepdrafting and @jinscoe

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
prepping larger monotypes 

prepping larger monotypes 

Sunday, April 6, 2014
a conflict on the train while heading back from the party ;; acrylic gouache

a conflict on the train while heading back from the party ;; acrylic gouache

Wednesday, April 2, 2014
[U-]3 ;; acrylic gouache

[U-]3 ;; acrylic gouache

Friday, March 28, 2014
preparatory 

preparatory 

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
tofuspirits:

"If You’re Inuit"

tofuspirits:

"If You’re Inuit"

tofuspirits:

Sprout boys

my boo is new to the intertnet ;; go say hello. she makes great things via printmaking

tofuspirits:

Sprout boys

my boo is new to the intertnet ;; go say hello. she makes great things via printmaking

Sunday, March 23, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Sunday, March 9, 2014
xuanalyfe:

https://www.facebook.com/xuan.alyfe.9

always super 
Friday, March 7, 2014

artbooksnat:

Kill la Kill (キルラキル) finished background art by Yuuji Kaneko in the Febri Art Style feature.

such a great show

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
yopablo:

trekmatthews killing the snap game

daytime job

yopablo:

trekmatthews killing the snap game

daytime job

Monday, March 3, 2014